WWW- Wednesday 10/8/16

Unknown

Credit Image

The 3 Ws of the week are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Inspired by Taking on a world of words!

So here are my answers…

#1 I am currently reading:

Down the Rabbit Hole by Peter Abrahams

#1.5 How am I enjoying it so far?

I am only a few chapters in but it is pretty interesting. The start is a little confusing but I like how all the little clues are adding up to the main plot and the main character, Ingrid, is very relatable.

#2 What did you recently finish reading?

I just finished reading It Girl: Team Awkward by Katy Birchall

#2.5 Would I recommend it?

Definitely! The main character, Anna, is hilarious and very relatable! It is a light & fun read!

#3 What will I read next?

Mmm… hard question…! I have a few books lined up but I’m not entirely sure which I’ll read first! Possibly The Pause by John Larkin but I honestly don’t know!

 

2 thoughts on “WWW- Wednesday 10/8/16

  1. Diana says:

    It seems like your reading for the week has been great, It Girl and Down the Rabbit Hole sound interesting. I hope that you will enjoy whichever book that you decide to read next. Happy reading.

    Like

    • 1happywhale says:

      You are too kind! I didn’t read nearly as many books as you did this week! I am sure that I will find an interesting book to read next! Thank you so much for your kind words & I hope that you enjoy the book you decide to read next too! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

